Day              Date                     Location            Hours

Sunday February 9 Port Richey 10
Sunday February 23 Sarasota 10
Sunday March 8 Miami 10
Sunday March 22 Jacksonville 10
Saturday May 2 Ft. Lauderdale 10
Sunday May 3 Ft. Lauderdale 10
Sunday May 17 Gainesville 10
Saturday June 6 Tampa 10
Sunday June 7 Tampa 10
Sunday June 14 Ocala 10
Saturday June 27 Orlando 10
Sunday June 28 Orlando 10
Sunday August 23 Ft. Myers 10
Saturday September 12 Tampa 10
Sunday September 13 Tampa 10
Saturday October 17 Ft. Lauderdale 10
Sunday October 18 Ft. Lauderdale 10
Saturday December 5 Port Richey 10
Sunday December 6 Port Richey 10

Optical Seminars – 2020

2020

Class

Schedule