Day              Date                     Location            Hours

Sunday February 10 Port Richey 10
Sunday February 24 Sarasota 10
Sunday March 3 Miami 10
Sunday March 10 Jacksonville 10
Saturday April 27 Ft. Lauderdale 10
Sunday April 28 Ft. Lauderdale 10
Sunday May 19 Gainesville 10
Saturday May 25 Tampa 10
Sunday May 26 Tampa 10
Sunday June 2 Ocala 10
Saturday June 22 Orlando 10
Sunday June 23 Orlando 10
Sunday July 14 Ft. Myers 10
Saturday October 5 Tampa 10
Sunday October 6 Tampa 10
Saturday October 19 Ft. Lauderdale 10
Sunday October 20 Ft. Lauderdale 10

Optical Seminars – 2019

2019-2020

Schedule

Optical Seminars – 2020


The 2020 schedule will be similar to that of 2019.


Details will be posted by June 1, 2019.